MUSE Presents: Into The Woods

As part of the 2011 Repertory Season, MUSE presented Into The Woods, with music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim and book by James Lapine. It was presented at the Newtown Theatre, from the 18th to the 28th of October, 2011.

Production Team

Director – Caitlin Kenny
Music Director – Alexandra Swan
Producer – Isabel Hilton
Executive Producer – Danielle Brown


Peter Hoekstra-Bass                                                      Chris Nobbs
Maryann Wright                                                           Curtis Dickson
Alexander Andrews                                                     Patrick Howard
Jane Watt                                                                           Steph Gray
Maddie Swan                                                                   Steph Mittiga
Katerina Halkeas                                                            Peter Steiner
Pip Collins                                                               Jaimee Taylor-Nielsen

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Photos taken by Caitlin Kenny.

Also in the 2011 Repertory Season was HMS Pinafore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s